REVIEWS All Our Customers Personal Thoughts 

 
 

Windsors No.1 Hair Salon! .Voted By You. 

When Submitting Your Review Don't Forget To Add Your Stars ★★★★★ 
 
On 6th March 2020 at 09:33, Sam Mills wrote:
Saved from a hair colour nightmare by the wonderful and super talented Louis!! He is so brilliant with colour! 🥰 And while I was having my hair done Tamara was totally transforming another customer’s hair and she walked out looking incredible! Brilliant team and brilliant salon! 💖💖💖
On 23rd January 2020 at 16:27, Jacqueline Hole wrote:
Louis provides a bespoke one to one service.
The salon provides a really lovely calm environment which is sometimes missing at hair salons.
He’s passionate about hair and extremely honest.
I’m always very happy with the results.
On 11th October 2019 at 23:02, R C wrote:
Amazing place to have a pampering treat!! End result Fabulous hair!! Always happy with my hair and colour, thanks to Louis x
On 27th August 2019 at 17:43, Catherine wrote:
Originally I went in for a hair extension consultation, which was thorough and I was totally confident in what had been recommend, he then subtly suggested a colour change which I have been wanting a hairdresser to do for a long time!

Louis has done my hair extension, express Brazilian blow dry and colour and I have been thrilled with the outcome! Have been told by lots of people how lovely my hair was looking!

I would definitely recommend Louis as a hairdresser, not only because I think his work is great but his knowledge of his craft and lastest trends are amazing!
On 16th February 2019 at 18:25, Luciana wrote:
Delighted with the service. Definitely coming back.
On 16th February 2019 at 14:31, Ziedune wrote:
Amazing service, I’m so happy with my hair x
Definitely coming back x
On 1st February 2019 at 12:54, Karen Corbett wrote:
Super salon, great to colour hair 😊
On 24th January 2019 at 12:09, Sian Laws wrote:
Louis is very knowledgable when it comes to all things hair! My hair is difficult to get the tone right on as it’s so yellow/warm but Louis always gets its the ashy blonde I’m looking for while making it look completely natural. The only hairdresser I can completely trust with my colour!
On 17th January 2019 at 01:10, Shelly wrote:
Another fabulous day at Louis Champions hair salon. He is a great hair stylist and the best for colour!!
Thanks Louis!
On 1st December 2018 at 16:55, Rubi Rasheed wrote:
Perfect setting and great experience, Louis worked wonders on my hair, understood what I wanted! wish I hadn't wasted so much money in other mediocre salons. Already booking my next appt !

 We've Been Recognised For Our Outstanding 5 Star   Reviews! 

 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings